Tag Archives: Sister Claudette Schiratti

Every parish has a story

In the Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph there are 27 counties, and in those counties are 98 Catholic parishes and missions in 14 Deaneries.

10 Religious Sisters Celebrate Jubilees

485 years.

February 25, 2020
Newspaper of the Diocese of Kansas City ~ St. Joseph